Contact Us

For news tips and corrections, contact Managing Editor Brandon L. Kingdollar '24.

For editorial submissions and corrections, contact Editorial Chairs Eleanor V. Wikstrom ’24 and Christina M. Xiao ’24.

For photo and issue requests, or other business questions, contact our business office or Business Manager Cynthia V. Lu ’24. For advertising inquiries, visit our advertising website.

For questions or comments about the website or other technical issues, contact Technology Chairs Kevin Luo ’24 and Justin Y. Ye ’24.

For all other inquiries, contact President Cara J. Chang ’24.

Main Line

(617) 576-6600

President

Cara J. Chang ’24
(617) 576-6600 ext. 201
president@thecrimson.com

Managing Editor

Brandon L. Kingdollar ’24
(617) 576-6600 ext. 213
managingeditor@thecrimson.com

Business Manager

Cynthia V. Lu ’24
(617) 576-6600 ext. 202
businessmanager@thecrimson.com

Editorial Chairs

Eleanor V. Wikstrom ’24 and Christina M. Xiao ’24
(617) 576-6600
editorial@thecrimson.com

Technology Chairs

Kevin Luo ’24 and Justin Y. Ye ’24
(617) 576-6600
tech@thecrimson.com

Board Emails

News
news@thecrimson.com

Business
business@thecrimson.com
Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecrimson.com.

Editorial
editorial@thecrimson.com

Arts
arts@thecrimson.com

Blog
flyby@thecrimson.com

Design
design@thecrimson.com

Magazine
magazine@thecrimson.com

Multimedia
multimedia@thecrimson.com

Sports
sports@thecrimson.com

Technology
tech@thecrimson.com