Contact Us

For news tips and corrections, contact Managing Editor Jasper G. Goodman ’23.

For editorial submissions and corrections, contact Editorial Chairs Guillermo S. Hava ’23-’24 and Orlee G.S. Marini-Rapoport ’23-’24.

For photo and issue requests, or other business questions, contact our business office or Business Manager Amy X. Zhou ’23. For advertising inquiries, visit our advertising website.

For questions or comments about the website or other technical issues, contact Technology Chairs Ziyong Cui '24 and Justin Y. Ye ’24.

For all other inquiries, contact President Raquel Coronell Uribe ’22-’23.

Main Line

(617) 576-6600

President

Raquel Coronell Uribe ’22-’23
(617) 576-6600 ext. 201
president@thecrimson.com

Managing Editor

Jasper G. Goodman ’23
(617) 576-6600 ext. 213
managingeditor@thecrimson.com

Business Manager

Amy X. Zhou ’23
(617) 576-6600 ext. 202
businessmanager@thecrimson.com

Editorial Chairs

Guillermo S. Hava ’23-’24 and Orlee G.S. Marini-Rapoport ’23-’24
(617) 576-6600
editorial@thecrimson.com

Technology Chairs

Ziyong Cui '24 and Justin Y. Ye ’24
(617) 576-6600
tech@thecrimson.com

Board Emails

News
news@thecrimson.com

Business
business@thecrimson.com
Advertising inquiries should be directed to ads@thecrimson.com.

Editorial
editorial@thecrimson.com

Arts
arts@thecrimson.com

Blog
flyby@thecrimson.com

Design
design@thecrimson.com

Magazine
magazine@thecrimson.com

Multimedia
multimedia@thecrimson.com

Sports
sports@thecrimson.com

Technology
tech@thecrimson.com